» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

iMeet (by PGI) Reviews

iMeet (by PGI) image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)

Category: Web Conferencing Services (AKA Video Conferencing Services)
Website: https://www.pgi.com/imeet



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.8 Stars) based on 14 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Reliability:
Security:
Features:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
11 Reviews
4 Stars
3 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



14 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14
Such a simple, yet sophisticated product!
14 January 2016
Reviewer: Dj from Wisconsin

93 of 201 people found this review helpful

It launches with a simple click of a button on a toolbar in Outlook. Others can then join by clicking on a link and having the meeting call them, or by calling in themselves. You can't ask for something more reliable and easy to use. Plus if you ever has questions/issues, the support team is fantastic to work with.

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A beautiful application
06 January 2016
Reviewer: Jordakm from Seattle. WA, USA

92 of 175 people found this review helpful

IMeet is an easy to use application. It is simple to setup and easy to learn to use. The navigation of the app is very simple and intuitive.

The calendar integration with outlook is amazing and allows for quick access and scheduling of important meetings.

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Got a job with iMeet!
15 December 2015
Reviewer: Sundeep from Tennessee

73 of 137 people found this review helpful

My employer preferred doing job interviews face-to-face but was unable to with me because I was out of state at the time. They instead used iMeet to videoconference me and multiple employees together to conduct my interview. The iMeet technology was smooth and easy-to-use. Instead of being a troublesome hindrance as some tools can be, iMeet made a (successful) job interview possible!

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Its actually really good!
04 December 2015
Reviewer: James from Seattle, WA, USA

77 of 142 people found this review helpful

Very clean setup and easy to get around, the support is always available and quick to help!
clients can join really quick without any pre requirements, its pretty good priced too!

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


IMeet = Game Changer!
02 December 2015
Reviewer: Dameon from Seattle, WA, USA

58 of 126 people found this review helpful

Literally Game Changing!

IMeet is a Game Changing App. It's very easy to start using, works when I need it to work, and connects to Outlook for easy invitations!

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


IMeet continues to evolve and improve
24 November 2015
Reviewer: Susan Roudebush from Asland, OR

68 of 129 people found this review helpful

PGI keeps adding new features and components to iMeet! I am impressed. it is very easy to create new calls and join calls... just click a button from the Outlook toolbar and you create a new meeting or join a call. When/if issues arise, the PGI tech support help you gain instant resolution. The reports and audio recordings of your meetings are easy to create. Nice tool, always expanding!

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Positive first impression!
19 November 2015
Reviewer: Matt B. from Cincinnati, OH

72 of 145 people found this review helpful

My company began using iMeet in the last year after previously using an exhausting combination of Join.me, Skype, and GoToMeeting for our online conferencing. Each department seemed to have a preference towards one of those three tools. We're in the software development industry and spread out across 3 different offices in 2 different time zones. iMeet has consolidated 95% of our communication into so there's never any confusion on where to go for each meeting and a general understanding of what to expect. It has met all our needs and we've never had to train a new employee on it because it's been so intuitive to use. I think we've all been very pleased with our first year. I'm certain I have!

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent Tool
03 November 2015
Reviewer: Keith Nicholson from Calgary, AB, Canada

61 of 132 people found this review helpful

This is a great application. I found that it is a snap to set up a meeting from outlook directly and that users do not need to download any software (which is important when clients have their computers locked down by their IT department).

It is great to get a notification when the call has someone join.

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great Conferencing Software
03 November 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Kenosha, WI

66 of 139 people found this review helpful

Great product! Easy to create new calls and join calls... just a click of the button from your Outlook toolbar and you can create a new meeting or join a call. Having troubles? Use the tech support option for immediate resolution. Get reliable reports and audio recordings of your calls to track attendance and/or share for those who missed the call.

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great Product
30 October 2015
Reviewer: Chad from Minnesota

61 of 124 people found this review helpful

IMeet is a great application. It's easy to set up and understand and is reliable. Integrates well with outlook and has a simple GUI.

In summary, I would recommend iMeet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit iMeet (by PGI)

or

« Back to the rest of our Web Conferencing Services Reviews







Advertisements