» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Global Meet (by PGI) Reviews

Global Meet (by PGI) image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 19 reviews)

Category: Web Conferencing Services (AKA Video Conferencing Services)
Website: https://www.pgi.com/globalmeet



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.7 Stars) based on 19 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Reliability:
Security:
Features:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
14 Reviews
4 Stars
4 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



19 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 2: Displaying Reviews 11 - 19 of 19
Reliable, Easy to use solution
27 October 2015
Reviewer: Dave B. from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

30 of 60 people found this review helpful

We are a global company and GlobalMeet has been a reliable, easy to use solution for connecting employees and customers around the world. We use the product daily and I cannot ever remember not being able to connect. There are many international numbers that allow participants from other countries to join easily. Solid product.

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A Product I Use Daily
23 October 2015
Reviewer: Chad from Minnesota

30 of 60 people found this review helpful

I've been using Global Meet for several years and have never had any issues with my meetings. Using the Outlook toolbar, I can have a meeting scheduled or started in just a few mouse clicks. If I were ever to have an issue with a meeting, I know I can press *0 to immediately have a live support person join the call and resolve the issue.

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Web conferencing Communication tools
23 October 2015
Reviewer: Fcarbonell from Atlanta

21 of 51 people found this review helpful

I have been a user of GM for about 3 years in their last 2 releases they have added some awesome features that we have really liked internally for example:
*See who is talking in real time
*No software downloads this is beneficial in the healthcare area as our customer have a really tight security on their PCs.

Overall we have been very happy with the product and would highly recommend it.

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great conferencing solution
23 October 2015
Reviewer: Toolguy from Wisconsin

22 of 52 people found this review helpful

We've used PGi for years now. GlobalMeet has been a great addition to their product line. I love how they've incorporated a toolbar within Outlook to schedule and start my meetings. Plus their support team is great when and if you need them!

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


PGi Solutions - Got to Use it to Love it!
30 April 2015
Reviewer: Mss from Nashville, TN

98 of 188 people found this review helpful

There are multiple solutions out there for meetings, collaboration, project management tools etc. It can be daunting to pick a tool. I have been very satisfied with GlobalMeet solution from PGi. Give it a try and you will love the simplicity and ease of use.

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent Training Tool
23 April 2015
Reviewer: Jack from Seattle, WA

54 of 95 people found this review helpful

Very easy to use, collaborative application for employees to host/join calls. Never had a bad experience in any of the conference calls. Very good quality and simple to use.

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Helpful
24 March 2015
Reviewer: Kelly from Chicago

50 of 101 people found this review helpful

As an executive assistant, I find the software easy to use. For those who set up meetings and do not use it often find it to be a little difficult, resulting in questions directed to me. I would like the software to be more intuitive and communicate why installing the Outlook Tool Bar is beneficial for the users.

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great training tool!
03 March 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Kenosha, WI, USA

54 of 148 people found this review helpful

We use GlobalMeet for our training calls. It allows us the ability to host an audio call or a web training call. The users calling in like it because it's easy to use and reliable.

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great Collaboration Tool
25 February 2015
Reviewer: Eric T from New Hampshire

47 of 96 people found this review helpful

We had a need to migrate to a single collaboration platform as there were many disparate systems in place. GlobalMeet was chosen as it is generally a vendor/client agnostic tool, and performed quite well in initial testing as well as production. The cost vs. feature set was difficult to replicate when looking at alternatives, and we were even able to incorporate PGi audio into a third party tool to realize a significant cost savings

In summary, I would recommend Global Meet (by PGI) to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit GlobalMeet.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Web Conferencing Services Reviews







Advertisements